Kontakt

Theater Tuchlaube Aarau
Metzgergasse 18

5000 Aarau
+41 (0)62 834 80 40
mail@tuchlaube.ch

Alte Reithalle Aarau
Apfelhausenweg 20
5000 Aarau


Künstlerische Leitung
Peter-Jakob Kelting
kelting@tuchlaube.ch

Geschäftsleitung
Barbara Stocker
stocker@tuchlaube.ch

Theaterpädagogik/Vermittlung
Nina Curcio
curcio@tuchlaube.ch

Kommunikation
Marisa Fricker
fricker@tuchlaube.ch


Technik
Nik Friedli (Leitung)
friedli@tuchlaube.ch

Sophia Zehnder
zehnder@tuchlaube.ch

Edith Szabò
szabo@tuchlaube.ch

Orhan Gül
technik@tuchlaube.ch


Hausdienst
Michele Nünlist
mail@tuchlaube.ch

Praktikum
Michelle Wimmer
praktikum@tuchlaube.ch