Kontakt

Theater Tuchlaube Aarau
Metzgergasse 18

5000 Aarau
+41 (0)62 834 80 40
mail@tuchlaube.ch

Alte Reithalle Aarau
Apfelhausenweg 20
5000 Aarau


Künstlerische Leitung
Peter-Jakob Kelting
kelting@tuchlaube.ch

Geschäftsleitung
Barbara Stocker
stocker@tuchlaube.ch

Theaterpädagogik/Vermittlung
Nina Curcio
curcio@tuchlaube.ch

Kommunikation
Marisa Fricker
fricker@tuchlaube.ch


Technik
Toby Hofmann (Leitung)
hofmann@tuchlaube.ch

Flavio von Burg
vonburg@tuchlaube.ch

Luca Schaffer
schaffer@tuchlaube.ch


Hausdienst
Michele Nünlist
mail@tuchlaube.ch

Praktikum
Tanja Spielmann
praktikum@tuchlaube.ch